Contacts Directory | Hevac
  • SEAI Triple E

Contacts Directory

 Directors

Managing Director: Garrett White                              garrett.white@hevac.ie
Director: Carol English    carol.english@hevac.ie
Director: Karl Carrick    karl.carrick@hevac.ie
Director: Mark Guinan    mark.guinan@hevac.ie
Financial Controller: Ciarán O'Reilly    ciaran.oreilly@hevac.ie
     
     

 

 Reception

 

Naas Road                       +353 (01)   419 1919              reception@hevac.ie
Santry  +353 (01)   842 7037  
Cork  +353 (021) 432 1066  


Commercial & Industrial Sales,  Email: tender.enquiry@hevac.ie

 Darren Yourell - Manager  +353 (0) 1 4191921  darren.yourell@hevac.ie 
 David Byrne  +353 (0) 1 4191971  david.byrne@hevac.ie
 Sarah Callaghan  +353 (0) 1 4191923  sarah.callaghan@hevac.ie
 Derek Heffernan  +353 (0) 1 4191969  derek.heffernan@hevac.ie
 Ciaran Shortt  +353 (0) 1 4191900  ciaran.shortt@hevac.ie
     

 Specifications:

   
 Paul Devereux - Specification Mgr.  +353 86 1738060  paul.devereux@hevac.ie
     

Area Managers

 Jason O'Flynn - Dublin M&E  +353 86 7913684  jason.oflynn@hevac.ie
 Sean Mc Cluskey - Dublin   +353 87 9584013  sean.mccluskey@hevac.ie
 Clive Leinster - North East M&E  +353 86 6018371  clive.leinster@hevac.ie
 Stephen Christie - Merchants  +353 86 6088408  stephen.christie@hevac.ie
 Sean Ahern - South  +353 86 8331631  sean.ahern@hevac.ie
 Eamon Bradshaw - Midlands  +353 87 1855800  eamon.bradshaw@hevac.ie

 
Chimney Flue: Supply & Installation Team, Email: tender.enquiry@hevac.ie

Derek Heffernan                          +353 (0) 1 4191969  derek.heffernan@hevac.ie

Domestic Division

Dave Grenville - Manager                      +353 (0) 1 4191924   dave.grenville@hevac.ie 
David Verschoyle  +353 (0) 1 4191976  david.verschoyle@hevac.ie
Annisa Hassan  +353 (0) 1 4191960  annisa.hassan@hevac.ie
Dan O'Donnell  +353 (0) 1 4191975  dan.odonnell@hevac.ie  

Administration

Karl Noble - Purchasing Manager  +353 (0) 1 4191957  karl.noble@hevac.ie 
Eugene McNamara - Logistics Manager  +353 (0) 1 4191919 eugene.mcnamara@hevac.ie
Linda Edwards - Santry        +353 (0) 1 8427037 linda.edwards@hevac.ie
Finola Elwood - Cork  +353 (0) 214328010 finola.elwood@hevac.ie
     

Technical Support

David Byrne - Industrial                      +353 (0) 1 14191900

david.byrne@hevac.ie

Alan Seery - Domestic  +353 (0) 1 8427037 alan.seery@hevac.ie

Parts Department

Alan Seery                                      +353 (0) 1 8427037 alan.seery@hevac.ie

Trade Counter, Naas Road

Trade Counter                     +353 (0) 1 4191919 info@hevac.ie

 

Sales Office, Santry

Emmet Purcell Branch Manager      35318427037 emmet.purcell@hevac.ie 
Alan Seery 35318427037 alan.seery@hevac.ie

 

 Sales Office, Cork

Tom Cashman - Branch Manager     353214321066 tom.cashman@hevac.ie
Shane Scully 353214321066 shane.scully@hevac.ie

 

 Operations

Aidan Grogan - Operations Director  35314191916 aidan.grogan@hevac.ie 

 

Warehouse

Eugene McNamara - Manager        35314191919 eugene.mcnamara@hevac.ie

 

Credit Control

Colm Somers - Manager              35314191956 colm.somers@hevac.ie

Accounts Payable

Joan Kendrick - Manager            35314191919 joan.kendrick@hevac.ie
Stacy Tully 35314191919 stacy.tully@hevac.ie
Anita Murphy 35314191919 anita.murphy@hevac.ie