Contacts Directory

Directors

Managing Director: Seamus English                    seamusenglish@hevac.ie
Director: Carol English    carolenglish@hevac.ie
Financial Director: Paul Dunne A.C.M.A.    pauldunne@hevac.ie
Director: Karl Carrick M.M.I.I.    karlcarrick@hevac.ie
Director: Garrett White    garrettwhite@hevac.ie
Director: Mark Guinan    markguinan@hevac.ie
Personal Assistant: Amy Egan    amyegan@hevac.ie


Commercial & Industrial Sales, Naas Road

Paul Devereux - Manager 353 1 419 19 69 pauldevereux@hevac.ie
Richard Swinburne 353 1 419 19 21 richardswinburne@hevac.ie
Aaron Brogan 353 1 419 19 71 aaronbrogan@hevac.ie
Paul Mooney 353 1 419 19 19 paulmooney@hevac.ie
David Doherty BEng (Hons),CEng, MCIBSE, MBA   353 1 419 19 19 daviddoherty@hevac.ie


Area Managers

 Chris Crowley - Dublin M&E  352 86 803 0398  chriscrowley@hevac.ie
 Sean Mc Cluskey - Dublin Merchants & RGII  353 87 958 4013  seanmccluskey@hevac.ie
 Clive Leinster - North East M&E  353 86 601 8371  cliveleinster@hevac.ie
 Stephen Christie - Merchants  353 86 608 8408  stephenchristie@hevac.ie
 Sean Ahern - South  353 86 833 1631  seanahern@hevac.ie
 Eamon Bradshaw - Midlands  353 87 185 5800  eamonbradshaw@hevac.ie

 Chimney Flue: Supply & Installation Team

John Keightley  353 86 832 3992 johnkeightley@hevac.ie

Domestic Division

Damien Byrne - Manager 353 1 419 1930 damienbyrne@hevac.ie
Dave Grenville 353 1 419 1924 davegrenville@hevac.ie
David Verschoyle 353 1 419 1976 davidverschoyle@hevac.ie

Administration

Karl Noble - Manager 353 1 419 19 57 karlnoble@hevac.ie
Andrew Dunne - Naas Road  353 1 419 19 19 andrewdunne@hevac.ie
Linda Edwards - Santry  353 1 842 7037 lindadwards@hevac.ie
Finola Elwood - Cork 353 21 4328010 finolaelwood@hevac.ie

Technical Support

Joe Raftery 353 86 855 9707 joeraftery@hevac.ie
Alan Seary 353 1 842 7037 alanseary@hevac.ie

Parts Department

Alan Seary  353 1 8427037 alanseary@hevac.ie

Trade Counter, Naas Road

Trade Counter 353 1 419 19 19 stores3@hevac.ie

 

Sales Office, Santry

Emmet Purcell 353 1 842 7037 emmetpurcell@hevac.ie
Alan Seary 353 1 842 7037 alanseary@hevac.ie
Derek Heffernan 353 1 842 7037 derekheffernan@hevac.ie

 

 
Sales Office, Cork

Tom Cashman 353 21 4321 066 tomcashman@hevac.ie
Shane Scully 353 21 4321 066 shanescully@hevac.ie
Bill Aherne 353 21 4321 066 billaherne@hevac.ie

 


Operations

Eugene McNamara 353 1 419 19 19 eugenemcnamara@hevac.ie

 

Credit Control

Colm Somers - Manager 353 1 419 1956 colmsomers@hevac.ie
Imelda Kavanagh 353 1 419 1919 imeldakavanagh@hevac.ie
Roisin Olphert 353 1 419 1919 roisinolphert@hevac.ie
Eleanor Brett       353 1 419 1919 eleanorbrett@hevac.ie

Accounts Payable

Diana Nevedomska - Manager 353 1 419 1919 diananevedomska@hevac.ie
Stacy Tully 353 1 419 1919 stacytully@hevac.ie
Anita Murphy 353 1 419 1919 anitamurphy@hevac.ie
     


Sign Up