Contacts Directory | Hevac
  • SEAI Triple E

Contacts Directory

 Directors

Managing Director: Garrett White                              garrett.white@hevac.ie
Director: Carol English    carol.english@hevac.ie
Director: Karl Carrick    karl.carrick@hevac.ie
Director: Mark Guinan    mark.guinan@hevac.ie
Financial Controller: Ciarán O'Reilly    ciaran.oreilly@hevac.ie
     
     


Commercial & Industrial Sales,  Email: tender.enquiry@hevac.ie

 Darren Yourell - Manager  35314191921  darren.yourell@hevac.ie 
 David Byrne  35314191971  david.byrne@hevac.ie
 Sarah Callaghan  35314191923  sarah.callaghan@hevac.ie
 Derek Heffernan  35314191969  derek.heffernan@hevac.ie
 Ciaran Shortt  35314191900  ciaran.shortt@hevac.ie
     

 Specifications:

   
 Paul Devereux - Specification Mgr.  35353861738060  paul.devereux@hevac.ie
     

Area Managers

 Jason O'Flynn - Dublin M&E  353867913684  jason.oflynn@hevac.ie
 Sean Mc Cluskey - Dublin   353879584013  sean.mccluskey@hevac.ie
 Clive Leinster - North East M&E  353866018371  clive.leinster@hevac.ie
 Stephen Christie - Merchants  353866088408  stephen.christie@hevac.ie
 Sean Ahern - South  353868331631  sean.ahern@hevac.ie
 Eamon Bradshaw - Midlands  353871855800  eamon.bradshaw@hevac.ie

 
Chimney Flue: Supply & Installation Team, Email: tender.enquiry@hevac.ie

Derek Heffernan                          35314191969  derek.heffernan@hevac.ie

Domestic Division

Dave Grenville - Manager                      35314191924   dave.grenville@hevac.ie 
David Verschoyle  35314191976  david.verschoyle@hevac.ie
Annisa Hassan  35314191960  annisa.hassan@hevac.ie
Dan O'Donnell  35314191975  dan.odonnell@hevac.ie  

Administration

Karl Noble - Purchasing Manager 35314191957  karl.noble@hevac.ie 
Eugene McNamara - Logistics Manager  5314191919 eugene.mcnamara@hevac.ie
Linda Edwards - Santry        35318427037 linda.edwards@hevac.ie
Finola Elwood - Cork  53214328010 finola.elwood@hevac.ie
     

Technical Support

David Byrne - Industrial                     35314191900

david.byrne@hevac.ie

Alan Seery - Domestic 35318427037 alan.seery@hevac.ie

Parts Department

Alan Seery                                     35318427037 alan.seery@hevac.ie

Trade Counter, Naas Road

Trade Counter                    35314191919 info@hevac.ie

 

Sales Office, Santry

Emmet Purcell Branch Manager      35318427037 emmet.purcell@hevac.ie 
Alan Seery 35318427037 alan.seery@hevac.ie

 

 Sales Office, Cork

Tom Cashman - Branch Manager     353214321066 tom.cashman@hevac.ie
Shane Scully 353214321066 shane.scully@hevac.ie

 

 Operations

Aidan Grogan - Operations Director  35314191916 aidan.grogan@hevac.ie 

 

Warehouse

Eugene McNamara - Manager        35314191919 eugene.mcnamara@hevac.ie

 

Credit Control

Colm Somers - Manager              35314191956 colm.somers@hevac.ie

Accounts Payable

Joan Kendrick - Manager            35314191919 joan.kendrick@hevac.ie
Stacy Tully 35314191919 stacy.tully@hevac.ie
Anita Murphy 35314191919 anita.murphy@hevac.ie